This year has bought with it many highs and lows and to be honest a lot of the slog in between. So I sit here now with the girls in bed hubby at a gig and contemplating what next year may bring with it. Yes I had some success with writing this year top 40 out of 260 is pretty good, but it’s not enough, I want more.

Making some networking contacts with authors and publishing houses was good, important but still I want there to be more to it.

I’m not sure it’s possible to read many more books though I certainly gave that an awesome shot this year.

So next year will see me continuing to work hard on my writing, and hopefully contain more acting. I wish you all the best for the coming year and once this weekend is done things around here will probably get back to some semblance of order.

